Autumn 2021 Lecture Series

We are incredibly excited by the wide range of topics that will be discussed and the amazing speakers who have agreed to take part. Please join us and spread the word to friends and colleagues!

Aside from the Halloween special on 31st October, all events will begin at 7.00pm U.K. time (11am PST/2pm EST).

They will last for one hour, including time for audience questions.

Free and online. All welcome

For full details please see the journal website: https://www.thephilosopher1923.org/events