Autumn 2022 Lecture Series

Our autumn digital lecture series will begin on Tuesday 6th September and end on Monday 12th December. Our seasons of “digital dialogues” have been running since autumn 2020. To date, over 12,000 attendees from 109 countries have tuned in.

All events will begin at 7.00pm U.K. time (11am PST/2pm EST) unless otherwise stated.

They will last for one hour, including time for audience questions.

Free and online. All welcome

For full details please see the journal website: https://www.thephilosopher1923.org/events

To watch recordings of many of our past events, go to: The Philosopher – YouTube